Your Mind Is On Vacation
w/ Mose Allison

(WEA UK,1976)

1. Your Mind Is on Vacation
2. Foolin’ Myself
3. No Matter
4. One of These Days
5. I Feel So Good
6. Fires of Spring
7. If You Only Knew
8. I Can’t See For Lookin’
9. What Do You Do After You Ruin Your Life?
10. Swingin’ Machine
11. Perfect Moment
12. Your Molecular Structure

Mose Allison (vocals, piano)
David Sanborn (alto saxophone)
Al Cohn – tenor saxophone
Joe Farrell – tenor saxophone
Al Porcino – trumpet
Jack Hannah – bass
Jerry Granelli – drums